Conscious Living Workshop: 11, 18 & 25 July

User Avatar
(0 review)
79.00€
aaron-blanco-tejedor-QUGWB1kqjQI-unsplash

”I am not what happened to me, I am what I choose to become‘ C.G.Jung

What is the workshop about?

Conscious Living workshop is the experiential workspace to explore Consciousness in every day life.

What is Consciousness? How is it related to your life? Is it related to Psychology or Spirituality? What Conscious Living means specifically to you?

Within an integrative and holistic framework we explore the answers to these and others questions related to Consciousness. In an interactive, practical and enjoyable way, we experience and learn beneficial concepts and tools to use in our every day lives.

One’s heart recognises the call to follow its own path of wholeness when it is ready and with the right internal and external guidance.

Creating a Conscious Life is equal to living a Life of freedom, truthfulness, authenticity and fulfilment.

 

What will I achieve?

  • Discussing the Nature of Consciousness
  • Understanding Consciousness’ importance in Life
  • Explore your Individual Journey
  • Examine the Role of Identity
  • Familiarise and work with several Models of Consciousness
  • Discover ways to create a more Conscious Life
  • ICUC’s role

How to access?

The workshop is taking place over three 2 hour live weekly sessions.

Time: 5pm (UTC), 6pm (London), 8pm (Athens), 1pm ET, 10am PT. https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

It is recommended to attend each session at the arranged time, if you can, in order to be able to participate fully into the experience by asking questions etc
A recording of each session as well as course material will, also, be available at your profile page to access it at  your own time.

What level is the course and do I need any particular skills?

All levels – no previous experience required.

 

Certification

After watching all videos, participants are provided with a Certificate of Attendance

 

Participants

18+ who speak English & have access to the Internet

Max. number: 100 people

Enquiries

You can send your enquiries to: workshops@theicuc.org

 

We look forward to becoming part of your journey!

Please follow and like us:

Course Features

  • Sessions 3
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 1 hour
  • Skill level Beginner
  • Language English
  • Students 3
  • Assessments Yes

Reviews

Average Rating

0
0 rating

Detailed Rating

5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%