Chakra & Aura Balancing: 6 & 13 July

User Avatar
(0 review)
49.00€
Chakra and Aura Banacing

What is the workshop about?

Join this experiential workshop to find out what chakras are, where they are located, and how you can balance them to improve health and well-being. You will experience guided meditation, energy circulation, energy and aura reading and sensing.

The Chakra System- 7 chakras that effect equilibrium and emotional and physical wellbeing. You will learn how to identify the chakras, recognise when they are out of balance, and how to rebalance them.

 

What will you achieve?

  • Practice some chakra balancing tips and techniques for health and well-being
  • Circulate energy through the body
  • Identify what chakras are and where they are located
  • Gain an overview of the subtle body system
  • Have a balance body system

How to access?

The workshop is taking place over two 2 hour live weekly sessions.

Time: 6pm (UTC), 7pm (London), 9pm (Athens), 2pm ET, 11am PT. https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

It is recommended to attend each session at the arranged time, if you can, in order to be able to participate fully into the experience by asking questions etc
A recording of each session as well as course material will, also, be available following each session at your profile page to access it at  your own time.

 

What level is the course and do I need any particular skills?

All levels- no previous experience required.

Certification

After watching all videos, participants are provided with a Certificate of Attendance

Participants

18+ who speak English & have access to the Internet

Max. number: 100 people

Enquiries

You can send your enquiries to: workshops@theicuc.org

When I finish, what can I do next?

Chakra and Aura Balancing Practitioner Course

Please follow and like us:

Course Features

  • Sessions 2
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 2 hours
  • Skill level Beginners
  • Language English
  • Students 0
  • Assessments Yes

Reviews

Average Rating

0
0 rating

Detailed Rating

5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *