Angel Communication: 8 & 15 July

User Avatar
(0 review)
49.00€
Angel Communication

Join this experiential workshop to find out what Angels and Archangels are and some of their duties. We will look at how the angels work with us in our many different types of relationships, be that a friendship, a family relationship or a partner relationship.

We will discover and use different ways to invoke Angels in our daily life and how to communicate our needs, worries and problems to the Angels. We will also discover a suitable way to release expectation so our desires are manifested. The workshop also contains guided meditations to meet your personal Spirit Guides/Higher Self and with their help to communicate effortlessly with your Guardian Angels.

The course is about discovering how to contact your Guardian Angel and methods on how to ask for their help in different areas of your daily life.

 

What will you achieve?

  • Know the difference between Angels and Archangels.
  • Circulate energy through the body
  • Connect with your Higher Self/Spirit Guides
  • Connect with your Guardian Angel and receive their messages
  • Clean and Balance your Energy Body and Chakra System with the Help of Angels
  • Invoke a powerful daily layer of protection with the Help of Archangel Michael

How to access?

The workshop is taking place over two 2 hour live weekly sessions.

Time: 6pm (UTC), 7pm (London), 9pm (Athens), 2pm ET, 11am PT. https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/

It is recommended to attend each session at the arranged time, if you can, in order to be able to participate fully into the experience by asking questions etc.
A recording of each session as well as course material will, also, be available following each session at your profile page to access it at  your own time.

 

What level is the course and do I need any particular skills?

All levels – no previous experience required.

Certification

After watching all videos, participants are provided with a Certificate of Attendance

Participants

18+ who speak English & have access to the Internet

 

Enquiries

You can send your enquiries to: workshops@theicuc.org

 

We look forward to becoming part of your journey!

Please follow and like us:

Course Features

  • Sessions 2
  • Quizzes 0
  • Duration 3 hours
  • Skill level All levels
  • Language English
  • Students 0
  • Assessments Yes

Reviews

Average Rating

0
0 rating

Detailed Rating

5
0%
4
0%
3
0%
2
0%
1
0%

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *